CULTURE
towards redefining cannabis culture.
We stand for inclusivity and sustainability. This is Kizos Culture.
We are here to pay homage to those who have come before us and with absolute gratitude for what nature has given us, we're working
With a mission to redefine how society sees this plant, Kizos Culture has designed an innovative system of production that works with natural resources. The site is situated at a strategic location that benefits from the presence of the majestic St-Lawrence river; a constant wind and a favorable microclimate. Our hydropower; water access and 200 acres of the fenced property offer us the necessary tools to grow cannabis while preserving our environment. Kizos Culture’s mission is to produce high-quality cannabis grown with respect for people, nature, and the land itself; we aim for truly sustainable development to better preserve local biodiversity.
Kizos Culture is the first organic certified cannabis company in Quebec
Mission
Our mission is to help create a culture of cannabis that cultivates the growth and development of true organically grown flowers and cannabis 2.0 products. We believe this will lead us closer toward sustainable efforts in all aspects of production, from growing practices to environmental conservation. We focus on social and economical benefits to all stakeholders as we encourage local sourcing and investments and implement actions that add value to our communities and improve their quality of life.
Vision
Our vision is to develop strong partnerships that will focus on creating growth opportunities and awareness in our communities. We believe that collaboration is key to innovation. We hope to connect with other growers and transformers to bring new ideas and products to the market.
The KIZOS CULTURE.
Building a sense of community
© 2021 - Kizos Culture Inc.
Join the KIZOS Culture
info@culturekizos.com
Becancour, Quebec

CULTURE
redéfinir la culture du cannabis. Nous avons à cœur l'inclusion et le développement durable — c'est la Culture Kizos!
Nous rendons hommage à ceux qui nous ont précédés, avec une profonde gratitude envers ce que la nature nous offre. Ensemble, travaillons à
En espérant redéfinir la façon de percevoir cette plante, Kizos a conçu un système de production innovant qui s’appuie sur des ressources naturelles. Le site se trouve à un endroit stratégique qui bénéficie de la présence du majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent, d'un vent constant et d'un microclimat favorable. L'hydroélectricité, l'accès à l'eau et les 200 acres de terrain clôturé nous offrent les outils nécessaires pour cultiver le cannabis tout en préservant notre environnement. La mission de Culture Kizos est de produire un cannabis de haute qualité, cultivé dans le respect des personnes, de la nature des terres et de la biodiversité, tout en favorisant le développement durable.
Culture Kizos est la première entreprise de cannabis certifiée biologique au Québec
Mission
Notre mission est de contribuer à créer une culture du cannabis qui favorise la croissance de fleurs cultivées biologiquement et le développement de produits de cannabis 2.0. Nous souhaitons être un chef de file dans nos efforts sur la plan du développement durable, que ce soit dans tous les aspects de la production, dans nos méthodes de culture, jusqu’à la préservation de l'environnement. Nous considérons les avantages sociaux et économiques pour toutes les parties prenantes en encourageant les investissements locaux et en privilégiant les actions qui apportent une valeur ajoutée à nos communautés et à leur qualité de vie.
Vision
Notre vision est de développer des partenariats durables pour saisir des opportunités de croissance et s’impliquer dans la communauté. Nous pensons que la collaboration est la clé et nous espérons établir des liens avec d'autres cultivateurs et transformateurs afin d’innover et de développer de nouveaux produits sur le marché.
La CULTURE KIZOS.
Créer un sentiment de communauté :
© 2021 - Culture Kizos Inc.
Rejoignez la Culture Kizos
info@culturekizos.com
Bécancour, au Québec